Term Dates

Beacon Academy Dates 2017/2018

Term 1
Monday 4 September 2017 Inset Day
Tuesday 5 September 2017 Start of Term 1
Friday 20 October 2017 End of Term 1
Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017 October Break
Term 2
Monday 30 October 2017 Start of Term 2
Friday 24 November 2017 Inset Day
Wednesday 20 December 2017 End of Term 2
Thursday 21 December 2017 - Monday 1 January 2018 Christmas Break
Term 3
Tuesday 2 January 2018 Inset Day
Wednesday 3 January 2018 Inset Day
Thursday 4 January 2018 Start of Term 3
Friday 9 February 2018 End of Term 3
Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018 February Break
Term 4
Monday 19 February 2018 Start of Term 4
Thursday 29 March 2018 End of Term 4
Friday 30 March 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018 Easter Break
Term 5
Monday 16 April 2018 Start of Term 5
Monday 7 May 2018 Bank Holiday
Friday 25 May 2018 End of Term 5
Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018 May Break
Term 6
Monday 4 June 2018 Start of Term 6
Friday 6 July 2018 Inset Day
Friday 20 July 2018 End of Term 6
Summer Break

Printable version of the School Term Dates for 2017/18

Two week schedule 2017/2018

2017/18 Term Dates calendar as published on the ESCC website

2018/19 Term Dates and Inset Days