Student Support

Effective from September 2020

Name Position Contact Details
Mrs J Prowse Behaviour, Safeguarding & Welfare Manager 01892 603000 ext 205 j.prowse@beacon-academy.org
Ms L Gravell (currently on maternity leave) Attendance & Family Liason Officer 01892 603000 ext 209 l.gravell@beacon-academy.org
Miss A McCormack Assistant Head of Year 7 01892 603000 ext 226 a.mccormack@beacon-academy.org
Mrs C Wells Assistant Head of Year 8 01892 603000 ext 118 c.wells@beacon-academy.org
Mrs D Carne Assistant Head of Year 9 01892 603000 ext 249 d.carne@beacon-academy.org
Mrs J Feltham Assistant Head of Year 10 01892 603000 ext 103 j.feltham@beacon-academy.org
Mrs S Layne Assistant Head of Year 11 01892 603000 ext 203 s.layne@beacon-academy.org
Mrs K Williams Assistant Head of Year 12 01892 603066 k.williams@beacon-academy.org
Mr G Williams Assistant Head of Year 13 01892 603066 g.williams2@beacon-academy.org
Mrs S Cornwall Sixth Form Attendance 6thformabsence@beacon-academy.org
Mrs M Tibbutt Student Support Assistant m.tibbutt@beacon-academy.org