Student Support

Name Position Contact Details
Mrs J Prowse Behaviour, Safeguarding & Welfare Manager 01892 603000 ext 205 j.prowse@beacon-academy.org
Mrs L Slade Attendance & Family Liason Officer 01892 603000 ext 209 l.slade@beacon-academy.org
Mrs C Wells Student Support and Intervention Officer 01892 603000 ext 118 c.wells@beacon-academy.org
Miss A McCormack Assistant Head of Year - Year 7 01892 603000 ext 226 a.mccormack@beacon-academy.org
Mrs D Carne Assistant Head of Year - Year 8 01892 603000 ext 103 d.carne@beacon-academy.org
Mrs J Feltham Assistant Head of Year - Year 9 01892 603000 ext 103 j.feltham@beacon-academy.org
Mrs S Layne Assistant Head of Year - Years 10 & 11 01892 603000 ext 203 s.layne@beacon-academy.org
Mr G Williams Assistant Head of Years 12 & 13 01892 603066 g.williams2@beacon-academy.org
Mrs S Smith Sixth Form Attendance 6thformabsence@beacon-academy.org
Mrs M Tibbutt Student Support Assistant m.tibbutt@beacon-academy.org