Senior Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Ms A Robinson Headteacher a.robinson@beacon-academy.org
Mr S Berhane Deputy Headteacher s.berhane@beacon-academy.org
Ms S Dennison Senior Assistant Headteacher s.dennison@beacon-academy.org
Mr K Slattery Senior Assistant Headteacher k.slattery@beacon-academy.org
Mr Y Abraham Acting Assistant Headteacher y.abraham@beacon-academy.org
Mr S Baker Assistant Headteacher - Post-16 s.baker@beacon-academy.org
Ms S Bursey Acting Assistant Headteacher s.bursey@beacon-academy.org
Mr D Callard Assistant Headteacher d.callard@beacon-academy.org
Mr P Hall Assistant Headteacher p.hall2@beacon-academy.org
Ms B Trivedi Acting Assistant Headteacher b.trivedi@beacon-academy.org
Mrs H Bodman Associate Assistant Headteacher h.bodman@beacon-academy.org