Senior Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Ms A Robinson Headteacher a.robinson@beacon-academy.org
Ms S Dennison Deputy Headteacher s.dennison@beacon-academy.org
Mr K Slattery Deputy Headteacher k.slattery@beacon-academy.org
Mr Y Abraham Assistant Headteacher y.abraham@beacon-academy.org
Mr S Baker Assistant Headteacher - Post-16 s.baker@beacon-academy.org
Mr D Callard Assistant Headteacher d.callard@beacon-academy.org
Mr P Hall Assistant Headteacher p.hall2@beacon-academy.org
Ms Z James Assistant Headteacher z.james@beacon-academy.org
Ms S Bursey Associate Assistant Headteacher s.bursey@beacon-academy.org