Leaders of Learning

Effective from September 2020

Position Name Email
Art Mr G Earl g.earl@beacon-academy.org
Computer Science Mr W Sisley w.sisley@beacon-academy.org
Criminology Mrs D Morrell d.morrell@beacon-academy.org
Dance Miss A Wallace a.wallace@beacon-academy.org
Drama Miss A Wallace a.wallace@beacon-academy.org
Engineering Mr J Clark j.clark@beacon-academy.org
English Ms S Bursey s.bursey@beacon-academy.org
French Mrs A Whaley a.whaley@beacon-academy.org
Geography Mr R Arthur r.arthur@beacon-academy.org
German Mrs A Whaley a.whaley@beacon-academy.org
Health and Social Care Ms B Trivedi b.trivedi@beacon-academy.org
History Ms C Kennedy c.kennedy@beacon-academy.org
Mathematics Mr A Stone a.stone@beacon-academy.org
Music Miss A Wallace a.wallace@beacon-academy.org
PE Mrs K Carney k.carney@beacon-academy.org
Philosophy, Religion and Ethics Mr T Telford t.telford@beacon-academy.org
Photography Mr G Earl g.earl@beacon-academy.org
Personal Development Miss L Miller l.miller@beacon-academy.org
Psychology Mrs D Morrell d.morrell@beacon-academy.org
Science Dr A Cumpstey a.cumpstey@beacon-academy.org
Sociology Mr O Rees o.rees@beacon-academy.org
Technology Mr G Earl g.earl@beacon-academy.org