Head of Years

Name Position Email
Mrs H Bodman Head of Year 7 h.bodman@beacon-academy.org
Mrs V Horrell Head of Years 8 & 9 v.horrell@beacon-academy.org
Mr R Hutchison Head of Years 10 & 11 r.hutchison@beacon-academy.org
Mr C Howarth Head of Year 12 c.howarth@beacon-academy.org
Dr K Grossman Head of Year 13 k.grossman@beacon-academy.org
Mr C Lister Deputy Head of Years 12 & 13 c.lister@beacon-academy.org