Head of Years

Effective from September 2020

Name Position Email
Mrs H Bodman Head of Year 7 h.bodman@beacon-academy.org
Mr C Lister Head of Year 8 c.lister@beacon-academy.org
Mr T Cryle Head of Year 9 t.cryle@beacon-academy.org
Ms E Furlong Head of Year 10 e.furlong@beacon-academy.org
Mr R Hutchison Head of Year 11 r.hutchison@beacon-academy.org
Dr K Grossman Assistant Headteacher - Year 12 k.grossman@beacon-academy.org
Mr C Howarth Assistant Headteacher - Year 13 c.howarth@beacon-academy.org

As our Head of Year team are teaching staff, if you wish to speak to a member of the year group team during the school day, please contact the relevant Assistant Head of Year on the contact details provided here.