Contact the Sixth Form

Effective from September 2020

Name Title Contact Details
Dr K Grossman Assistant Headteacher Sixth Form 01892 603000 ext 369 k.grossman@beacon-academy.org
Mr C Howarth Assistant Headteacher Sixth Form 01892 603000 ext 308 c.howarth@beacon-academy.org
Mrs K Williams Assistant Head of Year 12 01892 603000 ext 361 k.williams@beacon-academy.org
Mr G Williams Assistant Head of Year 13 01892 603000 ext 302 g.williams2@beacon-academy.org
Mrs A Hilton Sixth Form Manager & PA to the Assistant Headteachers 01892 603018 a.hilton@beacon-academy.org
Mrs S Cornwall Sixth Form Receptionist and Attendance Administrator 01892 603043 s.cornwall@beacon-academy.org

To report Sixth Form absence please email 6thformabsence@beacon-academy.org or contact the Sixth Form office directly on 01892 603066.