Contact the Sixth Form

Name Title Contact Details
Mr S Baker Assistant Headteacher - Post-16 01892 603000 ext 361 s.baker@beacon-academy.org
Mr C Howarth Head of Year 12 01892 603000 ext 369 c.howarth@beacon-academy.org
Dr K Grossman Head of Year 13 01892 603000 ext 308 k.grossman@beacon-academy.org
Mr C Lister Deputy Head of Years 12 & 13 01892 603000 ext 332 c.lister@beacon-academy.org
Mr G Williams Assistant Head of Years 12 & 13 01892 603000 ext 302 g.williams2@beacon-academy.org
Mrs S Evans Sixth Form Manager 01892 603018 s.evans@beacon-academy.org
Mrs S Smith Receptionist 01892 603043 s.m.smith@beacon-academy.org